

## NOMINATIONS FOR 2020 COMMITTEE TO BE ELECTED IF NECESSARY, BY POSTAL BALLOT & ANNOUNCED AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING ON MONDAY 27 JANUARY 2020

OFFICE	NOMINEE	PROPOSED	SECONDED
PRESIDENT [1]	BRENT CAWTHRAY (6936)	WARREN WILLIAMS (2305)	JOHN BEAUMONT (3757)
VICE PRESIDENT [1]	GRAYSON JOINES (6738)	ELIZABETH LANDER (2125)	JOHN BILLS (1034)
CLUB CAPTAIN [1]	PETER MCREDMOND (5491) RICHARD SHAW (7577)	MARTY O'FEE (5156) BRENT CAWTHRAY (6936)	NEIL MCKECHNIE (5864) EWAN WESTERGAARD(2379)
TREASURER [1]	ALVA JOE (8481)	WAYNE REVELL (7452)	DON LAVENDER (5572)



OFFICE	NOMINEE	PROPOSED	SECONDED
	DAVID FORREST (6479)	ROB GREEN (6362)	STUART LEIGHTON (3665)
COMMITTEE MEMBERS [3]	WAYNE MASTERS (5863)	GRAYSON JOINES (6738)	JOHN STEVENS (1944)
	WILLIAM LEIPNIK (8621)	WARREN WILLIAMS (2305	NEIL WYNNE (3534)
	ALAN SAVELL (1340)	JOHN BILLS (1034)	WARRICK FROGLEY (3958)
	ANTHONY GEAR (2021)	GUY BROADLEY (1052)	BILL BARBER (6911)
COMMITTEE MEMBERS [1] BY RIGHT	ROB GREEN (6362)		
WOMEN'S REPRESENTATIVE [1]	VICKI WORKER (2528)	ELECTED BY THE WOMEN SUB-COMMITTEE	