

## NOMINATIONS FOR 2021 COMMITTEE TO BE ELECTED IF NECESSARY, BY POSTAL BALLOT & ANNOUNCED AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING ON MONDAY 1 FEBRUARY 2021

OFFICE	NOMINEE	PROPOSED	SECONDED
PRESIDENT [1]	BRENT CAWTHRAY (6936)	JOHN BILLS (1034)	ROBERT SMALL (1207)
VICE PRESIDENT [1]	GRAYSON JOINES (6738)	DEB ARCHER (2200)	CRAIG NASH (7182)
CLUB CAPTAIN [1]	RICHARD SHAW (7577)	ALAN SAVELL (1340)	WARRICK FROGLEY (3958)
TREASURER [1]	ALVA JOE (8481)	GUY SEXTUS (7468)	WAYNE REVELL (7452)



OFFICE	NOMINEE	PROPOSED	SECONDED
COMMITTEE MEMBERS [2]	WAYNE MASTERS (5863)  DAVE BOSWELL (9013)	BRENT CAWTHRAY (6956)  MARTIN TOWNEND (1378)	GRAYSON JOINES (6738) HUGH GLENDINNING (1141)
COMMITTEE MEMBERS [2] BY RIGHT	DAVID FORREST (6478) ALAN SAVELL (1340)		
WOMEN'S REPRESENTATIVE [1]	JULIE MEIRING (7897)	DEB ARCHER (2200)	JILL CLIFTON (8708)